Morrissey, 15 mai 2009, Great Yarmouth, Brittannia Pier

Setlist :

This Charming Man
Irish Blood, English Heart
Black Cloud
When Last I Spoke To Carol
How Soon Is Now?
I’m Throwing My Arms Around Paris
How Can Anybody Possibly Know How I Feel?
Girlfriend In A Coma
Something Is Squeezing My Skull
Ask
The World Is Full Of Crashing Bores
Seasick, Yet Still Docked
Death Of A Disco Dancer
Why Don’t You Find Out For Yourself?
Let Me Kiss You
I Keep Mine Hidden
Sorry Doesn’t Help
Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others
The Loop
I’m OK By Myself
/First Of The Gang To Die

Laisser un commentaire

